ViewMain Menu
High School Staff
Christine Adkins
Media Specialist
Chris.Adkins@easternpike.com
Suzy Adkins
High School Business Teacher
Sue.Adkins@easternpike.com
Lance Allen
Middle/High School Principal
Lance.Allen@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11016
Emily Anderson
Middle/High School Vocational Agriculture Teacher
Emily.Heizer@easternpike.com
Heath Blackburn
Middle/HIgh School Art Teacher
Heath.Blackburn@easternpike.com
Cindy Brunner
Aide
Aaron Crabtree
High School Intervention Specialist
Aaron.Crabtree@easternpike.com
Bill Crabtree
High School Intervention Specialist
Bill.Crabtree@easternpike.com
Brandi Davis
Aide
Chris Day
High School Social Studies Teacher
Chris.Day@easternpike.com
Janet Day
High School P.E./Health Teacher
Janet.Dayy@easternpike.com
Rob Day
Athletic Director
Rob.Day@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11046
Robie Day
Dean of Students
Robie.Day@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11013
Jenny Dummitt
VLA Aide
Jenny.Dummitt@easternpike.com
Marilyn Fout
Middle/High School ISS/Intervention
Marilyn.Fout@easternpike.com
Stacy Garrison
High School English Teacher
Stacy.Garrison@easternpike.com
Craig Havens
High School Social Studies Teacher
Craig.Havens@easternpike.com
Eric Horton
High School Math Teacher
Eric.Horton@easternpike.com
Ralph Jonas
High School Math Teacher
Ralph.Jonas@easternpike.com
Terry Keeton
Technology Coordinator
T.Keeton@easternpike.com
Website
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11032
Mary King
Library Aide
Mary.King@easternpike.com
Mr. Gary Lee
Maintenance Technician
gary.lee@easternpike.com
Bill Legg
High School Science Teacher
Bill.Legg@easternpike.com
Amy Lowery
School Psychologist
amy.lowery@easternpike.com
Megan McKee
Vocal Music/Chorus Teacher
Megan.McKee@easternpike.com
Amy Montgomery
High School Science Teacher
Amy.Montgomery@easternpike.com
America Myers
Middle/High School Secretary
America.Myers@easternpike.com
Mrs. Jennifer Oakley
Speech Language Pathologist
jennifer.oakley@easternpike.com
Kathy Osborne
Middle/High School Counselor
Kathy.Osborne@easternpike.com
Janet Pennington
High School Science Teacher
Janet.Pennington@easternpike.com
Autumn Risner
School Nurse
Autumn.Risner@easternpike.com
Larry Satterfield
High School A.I.R. Tutoring/Intervention
Bryanne Shilling
High School English Teacher
Bryanne.Shilling@easternpike.com
Grant Stephan
Instrumental Music Teacher
Grant.Stephan@easternpike.com
Shirley Walter
High School Foreign Language Teacher
Shirley.Walters@easternpike.com
email us
view all events
archive news
rss feed
© 2017. Eastern Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website