ViewMain Menu
Middle School Staff
Christine Adkins
Media Specialist
Chris.Adkins@easternpike.com
Lance Allen
Middle/High School Principal
Lance.Allen@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11016
Emily Anderson
Middle/High School Vocational Agriculture Teacher
Emily.Heizer@easternpike.com
Heath Blackburn
Middle/HIgh School Art Teacher
Heath.Blackburn@easternpike.com
Kimberly Brown
6th Grade Teacher
Kim.Brown@easternpike.com
Cindy Brunner
Aide
Wesley Cornett
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Wes.Cornett@easternpike.com
Brandi Davis
Aide
Rob Day
Athletic Director
Rob.Day@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11046
Robie Day
Dean of Students
Robie.Day@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11013
Karen Durham
Middle School Intervention Specialist
Karen.Durham@easternpike.com
Marilyn Fout
Middle/High School ISS/Intervention
Marilyn.Fout@easternpike.com
Bill Garrison
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Bill.Garrison@easternpike.com
Marty Glassburn
Middle School Science Teacher
Marty.Glassburn@easternpike.com
Angel Jenkins
Middle School Math Teacher
Angel.Jenkins@easternpike.com
Terry Keeton
Technology Coordinator
T.Keeton@easternpike.com
Website
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11032
Mary King
Library Aide
Mary.King@easternpike.com
Terri King
6th Grade Teacher
Terri.King@easternpike.com
Mr. Gary Lee
Maintenance Technician
gary.lee@easternpike.com
Candy Leist
Middle School Math Teacher
Candy.Leist@easternpike.com
Amy Lowery
School Psychologist
amy.lowery@easternpike.com
Megan McKee
Vocal Music/Chorus Teacher
Megan.McKee@easternpike.com
Lisa Mounts
Middle School P.E. Teacher
Lisa.Mounts@easternpike.com
America Myers
Middle/High School Secretary
America.Myers@easternpike.com
Mrs. Jennifer Oakley
Speech Language Pathologist
jennifer.oakley@easternpike.com
Kathy Osborne
Middle/High School Counselor
Kathy.Osborne@easternpike.com
Autumn Risner
School Nurse
Autumn.Risner@easternpike.com
Grant Stephan
Instrumental Music Teacher
Grant.Stephan@easternpike.com
Erika Tuuri
7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Erika.Thomas@easternpike.com
Angaber Weaver
Middle School Intervention Specialist
Angaber.Weaver@easternpike.com
Leighanne Werner
6th Grade Teacher
Leighanne.Werner@easternpike.com
email us
view all events
archive news
rss feed
© 2017. Eastern Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website