ViewMain Menu
Elementary School Staff
Christine Adkins
Media Specialist
Chris.Adkins@easternpike.com
Susan Alley
2nd Grade Teacher
Susan.Alley@easternpike.com
Amy Bapst
4th Grade Teacher
AJ.Bapst@easternpike.com
Jodi Barnett
Aide
Jodi.Barnett@easternpike.com
Brookie Bevins
Aide
Brookie.Bevins@easternpike.com
Dianna Blake
Aide
Lori Blanton
2nd Grade Teacher
Lori.Blanton@easternpike.com
Tyler Breech
Elementary School Intervention Specialist
Tyler.Breech@easternpike.com
Sandy Brewster
Elementary A.I.R. Tutoring/Intervention
Sandy.Brewster@easternpike.com
Tishina Brown-Harris
Elementary Technology Teacher
Tishina.Brownharris@easternpike.com
Julie Cochenour
Aide
Cheryl Davis
4th Grade Teacher
Cheryl.Davis@easternpike.com
Robie Day
Dean of Students
Robie.Day@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11013
Robin Doll
1st Grade Teacher
Robin.Doll@easternpike.com
Beth Edler
1st Grade Teacher
Beth.Edler@easternpike.com
Beth Fox
2nd Grade Teacher
Beth.Fox@easternpike.com
Carrie Fox
Aide
Carrie.Fox@easternpike.com
Tara Gilliland
Elementary ISS/Intervention
Autumn Hale
5th Grade Teacher
Autumn.Hale@easternpike.com
Sara Hatfield
Aide
Sara.Hatfield@easternpike.com
Karen Higginbotham
Aide
Karen.Higginbotham@easternpike.com
Matthew Hines
Elementary School Principal
Matt.Hines@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-6402 x 11005
Megan Hines
3rd Grade Teacher
Megan.Hines@easternpike.com
Linda Hitchcock
Aide
Linda.Hitchcock@easternpike.com
Tyson Ingram
Elementary School Intervention Specialist
Tyson.Ingram@easternpike.com
Kelsey Jenkins
Kindergarten Teacher
Kelsey.Jenkins@easternpike.com
Terry Keeton
Technology Coordinator
T.Keeton@easternpike.com
Website
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11032
Darren King
Aide
Jeni King
2nd Grade Teacher
Jenni.King@easternpike.com
Mr. Gary Lee
Maintenance Technician
gary.lee@easternpike.com
Donna Leist
4th Grade Teacher
Donna.Leist@easternpike.com
Alicia Lloyd
Kindergarten Teacher
Alicia.Lloyd@easternpike.com
Amy Lowery
School Psychologist
amy.lowery@easternpike.com
Colby Lykins
Aide
Tonya Lykins
Elementary School Secretary
Tonya.Lykins@easternpike.com
Jennifer Martin
4th Grade Teacher
Jennifer.Martin@easternpike.com
Nadine Massie
Elementary Art Teacher
Nadine.Massie@easternpike.com
Ray McFarland
5th Grade Teacher
Ray.McFarland@easternpike.com
Megan McKee
Vocal Music/Chorus Teacher
Megan.McKee@easternpike.com
Suzette Moore
3rd Grade Teacher
Suzette.Moore@easternpike.com
Mrs. Jennifer Oakley
Speech Language Pathologist
jennifer.oakley@easternpike.com
Rachel Pollard
3rd Grade Teacher
Rachel.Pollard@easternpike.com
Hazel Rader
Aide
Hazel.Raider@easternpike.com
Megan Reisinger
Kindergarten Teacher
Megan.Reisinger@Easternpike.com
Tara Riegel
Kindergarten Teacher
Tara.Riegel@easternpike.com
Autumn Risner
School Nurse
Autumn.Risner@easternpike.com
Vicky Rosenberger
5th Grade Teacher
Vicky.Rosenberger@easternpike.com
Brenda Schrader
Library Aide
Brenda.Schrader@easternpike.com
Cheryl Selbee
Elementary School Counselor
Cheryl.Selbee@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-6402 x 11038
Brenda Shanton
Elementary School Intervention Specialist
Brenda.Shanton@easternpike.com
Teresa Southworth
3rd Grade Teacher
Teresa.Southworth@easternpike.com
Kerry Spencer
Aide
Kerry.Spencer@easternpike.com
Grant Stephan
Instrumental Music Teacher
Grant.Stephan@easternpike.com
Vicki Strong
Aide
Vicki.Strong@easternpike.com
Kim Tackett
Aide
Angie Wheeler
1st Grade Teacher
Angie.Wheeler@easternpike.com
Heather Wicker
5th Grade Teacher
Heather.Wicker@easternpike.com
Sara Wilson
1st Grade Teacher
Sara.Wilson@easternpike.com
Keith Wiseman
Elementary P.E. Teacher
Keith.Wiseman@easternpike.com
Jennifer Young
Aide
email us
view all events
archive news
rss feed
© 2017. Eastern Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website